Cultural Day at The Museum of Boulder with The Latino Chamber of Commerce

Join us at The Museum of Boulder for a Cultural Day partnered with the Latino Chamber of Commerce of Boulder County.

About this event:

Join us at the Museum of Boulder for an afternoon of dancing, networking and crafting

Experiences that will be available throughout the Museum:

Local authors will be selling their work onsite:

Deborah Martinez-Martinez: https://www.calmaco.org/deborah-martinez-martinez

Ernesto Alvarado: https://www.calmaco.org/ernesto-alvarado

Albert Quintana: https://www.calmaco.org/albert-quintana

Beatrice Montoya Apodaca: https://www.calmaco.org/beatrice-apodaca-montoya

Arturo Jimenez : https://www.calmaco.org/arturo-jimenez

Joe Barrera : https://www.calmaco.org/joe

Elizabeth Renee Fajardo : https://www.calmaco.org/renee-fajardo

Lourdes “LuLu” Buck: https://www.calmaco.org/lourdes-buck

Christina Montoya: https://www.calmaco.org/christina-montoya

  • Homemade Tortillas will be available to sample
  • Que Rico Parce Food Truck will be selling in our parking lot
  • Izote Food Truck will be selling in our parking lot

In partnership with Latin Chamber of Commerce of Boulder County

 Cultural Day at The Museum of Boulder with The Latino Chamber of Commerce image
 Cultural Day at The Museum of Boulder with The Latino Chamber of Commerce image
 Cultural Day at The Museum of Boulder with The Latino Chamber of Commerce image
 Cultural Day at The Museum of Boulder with The Latino Chamber of Commerce image
 Cultural Day at The Museum of Boulder with The Latino Chamber of Commerce image
 Cultural Day at The Museum of Boulder with The Latino Chamber of Commerce image
 Cultural Day at The Museum of Boulder with The Latino Chamber of Commerce image
 Cultural Day at The Museum of Boulder with The Latino Chamber of Commerce image

Date

Jun 04 2022

Time

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Cost

$10.00

Location

Museum of Boulder
2205 Broadway, Boulder, CO 80302
Buy Your Ticket Here