MUSEUM OF BOULDER STAFF

Nancy Geyer
Executive Director & CEO
303-449-3464, Ext. 1
nancy@museumofboulder.org

Carolyn Booth
Director of Development & Communications
303-449-3464, Ext. 4
carolyn@museumofboulder.org

Kristen Lewis
Curator of Collections
303-449-3464, Ext. 6
kristen@museumofboulder.org

Jen Lomeli
Executive Assistant
303-449-3464, Ext. 2
jen@museumofboulder.org

Emily Zinn
Curator of Education
303-449-3464, Ext. 3
emily@museumofboulder.org

Megan Moriarty
Community Programs Coordinator
303.449.3464 x5
megan@museumofboulder.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search